f41c7c83f9 · vault backup: 2026-05-10 15:00:55 · Updated 2026-05-10 13:00:55 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?